Thurston

Machine Inc.



Home Products Suppliers Find A Sales Rep Blog Contact Us

Call 1-855-934-8878 to be connected with one of our sales representatives covering BC, Yukon, Alberta, NWT, Saskatchewan, and Manitoba. We’re sure to have the answers you need!


Find a Sales Rep


Who: Daniah McCall

Joined Thurston Machine in: 2013

Territories: Northern Alberta, Northern BC, and Vancouver Island

Interesting Fact: Daniah was featured in a Walmart commercial.

Email: dmccall@thurston.ca








Who: Grant Mann

Joined Thurston Machine in: 2009

Territories: Northern and Southern Saskatchewan along with Manitoba

Interesting Fact: Grant has his name in the 2008 Henry Kelsey Big Game records book for Non-Typical Mule Deer with a score of 207 1/8.  

Email: gmann@thurston.ca







Who: Jay Nordick

Joined Thurston Machine in: 2011

Territories: HWY 16 from Saskatoon to Edmonton, AB including Red Deer, AB

Interesting Fact: Jay is left handed and says that 2,500 people die per year using equipment designed for right handed people.

Email: jnordick@thurston.ca








Who: David Hyde

Joined Thurston Machine in: 2000

Territory: Western Canada

Interesting Fact: David owns a bike shop.

Email: dhyde@thurston.ca
















Who: Mike Robertson

Joined Thurston Machine in: 2005

Territories: South West BC, Northwest Territories, and the Yukon

Interesting Fact: Mike is a member of the 2014 Canadian Long Distance Triathlon Team competing in the World Championships in WeiHai, China.

Email: mrobertson@thurston.ca
















mber of the 2014 Canadian Long Distance Triathlon Team competing in the World Championships in WeiHai, China. Mike can be reached via email at mrobertson@thurston.ca.
















Who: Jackson Skalicky

Joined Thurston Machine in: 2014

Territories: Saskatoon and Area, Alberta, and South East British Columbia

Interesting Fact: Jackson was a part of Team Saskatchewan for Gymnastics Nationals four years in a row.

Email:  jskalicky@thurston.ca









Home


Thurston Machine Inc.

Unit 10, 3934 Burron Ave Saskatoon, SK S7P 0E1


Email: sales@thurston.ca

Thurston

Machine Inc.


Home Products Suppliers Find A Sales Rep Blog Contact Us
Home

“Since 1988, Thurston Machine Inc has been a leading source for slurry pumps, screening machines, valves, & process filters in Western Canada”